Blood Youth Stream New EP 'Inside My Head'
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 18:56
submitted by

Available for streaming, Blood Youth's debut EP 'Inside My Head' sees the quintet – comprised of Kaya Tarsus (Vocals), Sam Bowden (Guitar), Chris Pritchard (Guitar), Max Dawson (Bass), Matt Powles (Drums) – channelling their frustrations and fears about life and an unstable future in the only way they knew how, that is music. Click here to listen to the stream!