God's Hate Premiere Title Track from Forthcoming "Mass Murder" Album
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 19:06
submitted by

Southern California's God's Hate have premiered the title track from their forthcoming album, "Mass Murder" out February 5th via Closed Casket Activities. Preorders for the album are available now, and the band will be announcing a number of festival appearances and tour plans in the coming weeks.

Following two 7" EPs ("Divine Injustice" in 2013 and "Father Inferior" in 2015), God's Hate began recording their first proper full length in mid-2015 at The Pit in Van Nuys, California with producer Taylor Young at the helm. The resulting album, entitled "Mass Murder," embodies all the ire and might that such a name would suggest.

1. Extermination
2. Violent Procreation
3. Mass Murder
4. Father Inferior
5. Crown of Power
6. Righteous Fear
7. Unsound Fury
8. Witness Rejection
9. Benevolent Submission