Piroshka share video for 'Everlastingly Yours'
Piroshka share video for 'Everlastingly Yours'
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 17:51
submitted by

Following the announcement of their debut album Brickbat, to be released February 15th via Bella Union, today Piroshka are pleased to share the video for track “Everlastingly Yours”.

The four band members are former Lush vocalist/guitarist Miki Berenyi, former Moose guitarist KJ "Moose" McKillop, Modern English bassist Mick Conroy and former Elastica drummer Justin Welch.