Road To Warped Tour 2016 lineup announced
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 09:08
submitted by

Sum 41, Sleeping With Sirens, Reel Big Fish, Crown The Empire, State Champs, Behind The Facade, Vanilla Sugar, Noise Brigade, Sovereign Shadows and Zombie Unicorn have all been announced for Road To Warped Tour 2016. The bands will take the stage Wednesday, June 22, at Sullivan Arena in Anchorage, Alaska. Tickets go on sale this coming Friday, February 5.

Wow, so here's this years lineup for the Road to Warped Tour. Sleeping With SirensCrown The EmpireSum 41Reel Big...

Geplaatst door Rockthestate op vrijdag 29 januari 2016