The Wonder Years announce album number four
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 20:32
submitted by

The Wonder Years just announced the release of their fourth full-length album. It will be called "No Closer To Heaven" and wil be out on September 4 via Hopeless Records. A new song will be released at midnight EST and you'll be able to pre-order the album then as well. Here's the tracklisting as well as the album's artwork.

01. Brothers &
02. Cardinals
03. A Song for Patsy Cline
04. I Don't Like Who I Was Then
05. Cigarettes & Saints
06. The Bluest Things on Earth
07. A Song for Ernest Hemingway
08. Thanks for the Ride
09. Stained Glass Ceilings
10. I Wanted So Badly to be Brave
11. You in January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer to Heaven