The Wonder Years - 'The Upsides (Deluxe Edition)' Available December 18th
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 23:30
submitted by

On December 18th, 2015, No Sleep Records will be releasing a deluxe edition of The Wonder Years landmark album The Upsides on vinyl which is now available for pre-order HERE.

The deluxe edition will be available on 2 LPs, pressed to clear vinyl with a rainbow splatter, and feature an etched D-Side. It will also feature 5 bonus songs (see track listing below), and brand new artwork on a chipboard jacket that will pull in elements from the original release.

Track listing:

01. My Last Semester
02. Logan Circle
03. Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack
04. Dynamite Shovel
05. New Years With Carl Weathers
06. It's Never Sunny In South Philadelphia
07. Hostels & Brothels
08. Melrose Diner
09. This Party Sucks
10. Hey Thanks
11. Washington Square Park
12. All My Friends Are In Bar Bands
13. Leavenhouse. 11:30
14. I'm Scared And I'm Sorry
15. Dynamite Shovel (Campfire Version)
16. Logan Circle: A New Hope
17. We Won't Bury You