Upcoming Releases

Dreamy Little You
Kitty Kat Fan Club Dreamy Little You Punk Rock Theory
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 07:36
submitted by

Debut full length from San Jose Indie/twee pop punk collective. 12 songs of dreamy, twirl in a circle, hook laden, smile inducing tunes that will leave your day better than before.


Track listing:

  1. Dreamy Little You    
  2. I'm Loving You More Than I Should
  3. Every Island
  4. Send Me A Message For The Holidays
  5. Happy Now, Loving You
  6. Beth and Me
  7. You Got Me Modernized
  8. There's Something Better They Keep Telling Me
  9. I Could Be The One
  10. I Never Trained For A Marathon Before
  11. The Curtain Call
  12. Giving Up The Worries For A Chance To Be Free